When nothing fits…

So here I am currently sat here in my livingroom close to meltdown. Why? Because I am going to the races this weekend with work and have nothing to wear. I have ordered 8 dresses in total and none fit. Baring in mind I have ordered the size I normally fit and a size up. So right now I could cry considering I have lost a stone and would of expected to go down in sizes not up. So back to square one trying to find more clothes that will hopefully fit and arrive before the weekend. Now to sort out this pile of clothing that needs to be returned. 

Sick of the fat life!

Leave a Reply

